Contacts

Crux Australis Principal Herald:  Sorle Maknicoll
Email: herald@lochac.sca.org
Baryl Herald (Emergency Deputy):  Domhnall na Moicheirghe
Email: baryl@lochac.sca.org
Rocket Herald (Submissions):  Brian dorcha ua Conaill
Email: rocket@lochac.sca.orgRocket Herald
68 Seymour Road
Elsternwick  VIC  3185
Australia
 
Canon Herald (OP and Gentry list):  Þorvaldr inn Suðreyski
Email: canon@lochac.sca.org 
Bombarde Herald (Ceremonies and Protocol):  Blodeuwedd y Gath
Email: bombarde@lochac.sca.org
Mortar Herald (Software & Webmaster):  Paul de la Ville
Email: mortar@lochac.sca.org
The Lochac herald’s mailing list, Blazons, can be subscribed to here.
Link