Contacts

Crux Australis Principal Herald:  Sorle Maknicoll
Email: herald@lochac.sca.org
Coffyn Herald (Emergency Deputy):  Amanda Martel
Email: coffyn@lochac.sca.org
Rocket Herald (Submissions):  Gunther Boese
Email: rocket@lochac.sca.org
Rocket Herald
PO Box 3407
Albury NSW 2640
Australia
Canon Herald (OP and Gentry list):  Þorvaldr inn Suðreyski
Email: canon@lochac.sca.org
Bombarde Herald (Ceremonies and Protocol):  Blodeuwedd y Gath
Email: bombarde@lochac.sca.org
Mortar Herald (Software & Webmaster):  Paul de la Ville
Email: mortar@lochac.sca.org
The Lochac herald’s mailing list, Blazons, can be subscribed to here.
Link