Contacts

Crux Australis Principal Herald:  Domhnall na Moicheirghe
Email: herald@lochac.sca.org 
Baryl Herald (Emergency Deputy):  Vacant
Email: baryl@lochac.sca.org 
Rocket Herald (Submissions):  Thyri skjaldmaer
Email: rocket@lochac.sca.org

Rocket Herald
PO Box 345
Geeveston Tas 7116
Australia

 

Canon Herald (OP and Gentry list):  Gunther Boese
Email: canon@lochac.sca.org

P.O. Box 3407
Albury  NSW  2640

 

 

Bombarde Herald (Ceremonies and Protocol):  Giles Leabrooke
Email: bombarde@lochac.sca.org 
Mortar Herald (Software & Webmaster):  Paul de la Ville
Email: mortar@lochac.sca.org 
The Lochac herald’s mailing list, Blazons, can be subscribed to here.
Link