Contacts

Crux Australis Principal Herald:

  Karl Faustus von Aachen
  Email: herald@lochac.sca.org

Baryl Herald (Emergency Deputy):

  Vacant
  Email: baryl@lochac.sca.org

Rocket Herald (Submissions):

  Domhnall na Moicheirghe
  Email: rocket@lochac.sca.org

  2 Kelvinside St
  Hughesdale Victoria
  Australia   3166

Canon Herald (OP and Gentry list):

  Sorle Maknicoll
  Email: canon@lochac.sca.org

  P.O. Box 1000
  Glenquarie NSW   2564

Bombarde Herald (Ceremonies and Protocol):

  Giles Leabrooke
  Email: bombarde@lochac.sca.org

Mortar Herald (Software & Webmaster):

  Paul de la Ville
  Email: mortar@lochac.sca.org

The Lochac herald’s mailing list, Blazons, can be subscribed to here.
Direct Link